Get the look, black & white

I’m back!

Hi guys, yes I know it has been a while now since my last post, but I’ve busy! studying for my exams, it has been crazy!

This weekend I kind of  had fun, I went to distortion on friday, and saturday I went to a partay!

So, I’ve been wanting to do this look for a while now, and I finally did it! It turned out really good!!

Jean: Motel Jordan

Blazer: Mango

T-shirt: H&M

Neckless: Mango

Ring: I don’t know, got it from my mum

Shoes: Blink
20140608-224134-81694359.jpg

20140608-224133-81693999.jpg

4 comments on “Get the look, black & white

  1. vogueandbrogues
    June 8, 2014

    The trousers are amazing :O

  2. lookbeyondbeauty
    June 8, 2014

    Great look! 🙂 Love the white blazer 🙂
    lets follow each other? 🙂 http://lookbeyondbeauty.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 8, 2014 by in Fashion, Weekends and tagged , , , , , , , .
