6 musts in 2016

Hi guys,

I know I haven’t been around lately, because I’ve been so busy! But Hey, I’m back now with great beauty tips and advices.

First thing, I’ve been thinking about what I wanted to do beauty related.

So, I hope you all have basics must have beauty products.

1.Attempt a new make-up look.

So, I attempted a new look: which was this.

  
Short hair, winged eyeliner and red lipstick. This look leads to nr. 2 and 3.

2. Perfect the winged liner game. (Yaas! Mine is on fleek!)

3. Find my signature beauty look.

Now, my signature beauty look is winged eyeliner and red lipstick. I’m loving it, and wearing it everyday.

  
 4. Master the “no make-up” make-up look.

Sometimes when you have everything else screaming loud, you need a makeup look that is so settle to balance out the whole look.

5. Wash make-up brushes every week.

It’s very important to try to keep your makeup brushes clean, to prevent the growth of bacteria.

6.  Throw out old products.

Each beauty product as an expiring  date, so try not to keep it for forever. 

I will do an article later this week on beauty products expiring dates, so stay tuned.

4 comments on “6 musts in 2016

  1. Natalie
    March 24, 2016

    I haven’t washed my makeup brushes for such a long time; I know that it’s really bad, but I am definitely going to clean them soon, haha! 🙂 Love the makeup look!

    • naobellevie
      March 24, 2016

      Haha… Yes! Washing makeup brushes can really be a challenge, but try and make yourself wash them every week 🙂
      Thanks you… I’m kinda glad I finally found the ‘look’ ☺️

  2. nayardt
    March 24, 2016

    Great post!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 24, 2016 by in Beauty and tagged , , , .
