5 minutes, 5 items makeup

Hey beauties!

Since my last post, Read it here, was tips on how to cut down the “get ready time”, I thought I’d share with you my everyday makeup routine. This is what I literally do EVERY morning, not one step more or less. It takes me 5 to 10 minutes and I only use 5 items.

Advice: It’s very important to work on your skin first and foremost. This routine works for me only because I take my skincare routine very serious and for that I have a very beautiful and clear skin.

I always start by a fresh washed and moisturised face… moisturised lips too.


1. Concealer: Mac Studio finish NW 45

I start by using a concealer under my eyes and on my dark circles, than blend it with my wet beauty blender. 

2. Powder: Mac studio fix foundation powder NW 45
Than I take the same beauty blender to properly blend the powder on my face. This is optional but I scratch the powder to make it loose so I can get more coverage. 

3. Mascara: L’Orรฉal Million lashes

4. Brow gel: GOSH Defining Brow Gel 004


So, this is the final look, you can totally just go out like this or you can do number 5 which is optional.

5. Lipgloss: Yves Rocher R410

This is actually a lipstick but because it’s not very pigmented I use it as lipgloss ๐Ÿ˜‰


 or Lipstick: Mac all fired up + flat out fabulous 
I only wear lipgloss at home so I ended up going with the lipstick look. Lipstick is my best friend and I wear it EVERYDAY. I love how it makes me look all fancy and dolled up … I lined my lips with a dark purple max factor lipliner.

Final look ๐Ÿ‘€ 

* Sorry for the different lighting, I went to do my hair and forgot how I set the lighting to begin with ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿพ



Follow me on IG: @naobelle1

2 comments on “5 minutes, 5 items makeup

  1. thegarsowtwins
    March 23, 2017

    You have amazing skin! That lipstick looks stunning on you! xx, Britta & Carli from http://twinspiration.co/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2017 by in Beauty, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , .
